The department started in 2014 and was initially manned by guest faculty. Permanent faculty are now pioneering the department. Computer Applications is the elective subject of the stream. The department offers Tax Structure in India as an open course.

Ou Team

Smt. Blessy A Varghese

Assistant Professor & Head

Smt. Aleena Johnson

Assistant Professor

Smt. Reeba Acha Varghese

Assistant Professor